Congratulations to all the trustees elected to our committee at the AGM on 21st July.

New to our committee are Shaan Bloch and Miriam Thorpe, while Tina Anderson, Orly Askew, Lilian Coulson, Xavier Scott and Adrian Tellwright are re-elected.

Also continuing their terms are Adam Addison, Sam Borin, Lee Carter, Hava Fleming, Shannon Kirshner, Pam Morris, Ruth Morris and Ben Rich.