Election of Trustees

Election of trustees:


The following trustees have been duly elected/re-elected at the recent AGM.  Congratulations to all:

  1. Adam Addison (Treasurer)
  2. Tina Anderson (Social Action Coordinator)
  3. Orly Askew (Children’s Education)
  4. Katrina Blackmore (Ritual)
  5. Lee Carter (Vice-Chair, External and Adult Education)
  6. Lilian Coulson (Vice-Chair, Internal)
  7. Bill Fleming (Ordinary member, Durham relations)
  8. Sam Borin (Friday night service co-coordinator)
  9. Eran Cohen (Ordinary member)
  10. Pam Morris (Ordinary member)
  11. Ruth Morris (Friday night service co-coordinator)
  12. Ben Rich (Chair)
  13. Shannon Stone (Membership Secretary)
  14. Adrian Tellwright (Ordinary member)



Become a Member:

We are a self-funding, not-for-profit organisation. If you would like to see Judaism continue to flourish in York click here to join us, or become a friend of YLJC today.

Get in touch:

Call: 07469 159134


Or use our online form here

Latest News: